Main Line Kitchen Design
Call us at 610-510-2024

Main Line Kitchen Design regularly receives great reviews from our customers. But many of the reviews we receive go beyond simply five stars. They show what makes our company and our designers special. Below are some examples of when five stars doesn’t tell the whole story:

Chris Rossetti
A review for Chris Rossetti

Kate Harper 8 reviews 3 months ago

Renovating our extremely dated and very inefficiently laid-out kitchen was a dream of ours since we moved in 16 years ago. We wanted to remove walls and really change the space and planning it always seemed so overwhelming. One day, I came across Main Line Kitchen Design. I highly recommend this service and especially our designer, Chris. Chris came out to look at the space, he listened to our ideas, threw in a few ideas of his own, and a few weeks and some Zoom calls later, we had a plan to work with. Chris was very thoughtful in his design. We came with an idea of what we wanted, and somehow, Chris made it all work. There is not an inch of wasted space in our new kitchen; the layout is wonderful and it’s a pleasure to cook now. Chris helped us through every step of this process. He provided guidance for all kinds of things– trends, appliances, cabinet inserts– he was a great resource. It didn’t end there, either. Chris helped us find a contractor to complete the plans, and he personally supervised our cabinet delivery. When we had an issue with our countertop availability (we chose a vendor that wasn’t on the list-our mistake), Chris worked with a supplier to get our counter measured and installed. Main Line Kitchen Design made this process as simple as possible. Chris is a great listener and really had a vision for our space. We are thrilled with how well it turned out!

Senior Designer Lauren Sciarra
A review for Lauren Sciara

Daniel Quinn 3 reviews a week ago

Gosh, where can I even start. Lauren, my designer, is relentless with her work ethic. Her attention to detail is second to none. She took my vague ideas and made them into a fantastic kitchen. We went through so many layouts until I gave it the green light. For that I thank her for her patience. My small galley kitchen in Manayunk was a challenge, trust me. I hope once you read this you decide to request her. She won’t disappoint, a true professional with an exceptional vision.

Ed Sossich
A review for Ed Sossich

Taylor Righter 2 reviews 11 months ago

We worked with Ed from Main Line Kitchen Design and could not be happier with how our kitchen turned out. After going to a general contractor on our own, we were disappointed with how high the quote was for what we were asking for. When we found Ed, he gave us the same cabinets at a lower cost. As for the design itself, Ed was the only person to suggest using a wall that (at the time) had no cabinetry. That suggestion ended up giving us more counter space and more storage, and it’s something we would have never thought of on our own. He prioritized function, and kept our opinions in mind when helping us design our kitchen. He even set us up with an amazing contractor who we now want for all of our future home projects. Even during the renovation, we ran into some issues with the cabinet doors getting scuffed, but Ed was able to quickly replace them. I’d recommend Main Line Kitchen Design to anyone looking for a kitchen remodel at a fair price!

John C Print29
A review for John Cisneros

Jen Schwartz rating 5 stars September 2017

John from Main Line Kitchen Design designed the remodel of our 80’s kitchen and dining rooms into something truly magazine worthy. It has more cabinets and storage space with a larger island. We LOVE the new and improved kitchen. John is such a pleasure to work with; he actually listened to what we did and did not want. He has such great vision and intuition for the potential of a space with the knowledge and skill to back it up. John came to our house several times, including the day of our cabinet delivery to ensure all was accounted for and went smoothly. From start to finish John and Main Line Kitchen Design was a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much. We love our beautiful kitchen and dining rooms.

Even people that aren’t our customers can give us great reviews

Tania Martin rating 5 stars 4 years ago

Okay, full disclosure first: I did not use this company because I live in Colorado and could not afford to fly a kitchen designer out here. However, if I lived ANYWHERE with a several-hour drive of this place I would use them in a second. Would not even get bids from anywhere else. I did EXHAUSTIVE research before doing our kitchen remodel, and much of the information and decisions I made were based on reading the blogs on this site, one in particular (a really long one) about cabinets. I also read lots about design on the site. The effort and time that was put into the blog posts and commenting on people’s questions on the blog (and personally answering a couple of mine, via email) seem to reflect very deep knowledge about kitchen design and remodeling, and also a deep caring that something is done right.

Main Line Kitchen Design takes pride in our designers, and gives them the tools they need to grow as professionals. For example, each year safety permitting, all our designers attend The National Kitchen and Bath Industry Show in Las Vegas or Orlando to learn what’s cutting edge in our profession.

We look forward to working with you.

Leave a comment


*

  Reviews for Main Line Kitchen Design

83 customer reviews

Average rating:5

 
  My Kitchen Is...
Chris with Main Line Kitchen Design is really easy to work...
by Susan T on 12/29/2021
  Extra Personal...
When Paul came out from Main Line Kitchen Design, I felt...
by Kathy M on 12/29/2021
  My Kitchen Turned...
Main Line Kitchen Design were very responsive with...
by Tina C on 12/28/2021
More Verified Reviews

Wordpress Development and PA SEO by IntuitSolutions