Main Line Kitchen Design
Call us at 610-500-4071

Recommended Kitchen Designers and Cabinet Dealers outside our Service Area Posts

With more than 25,000 visitors a month to the Main Line Kitchen Design website we get asked nearly everyday to design and sell cabinetry outside our service area. Normally we don’t design and sell kitchens further than a 2 hour drive from our offices outside of Philadelphia. We believe that to design great kitchens and provide good customer service a dealer needs to measure a project, meet with customers face to face, and be readily available to assist if problems arise.

 

As a service to people not close enough to work with us we have begun to compile a list of recommended dealers. These are kitchen designers and cabinet dealers outside our service area that appear to meet our criteria for being good designers and seem to offer quality cabinet lines at competitive prices.

Here is how we selected the companies we are recommending. First our designers looked over the Houzz.com projects of potential dealers to make sure that their projects didn’t have major mistakes in them. This is actually harder than one might think. For example it took Paul and Stacia 45 minutes to find just one dealer in Los Angeles without blatant design errors on their Houzz page.

Once we found that a company met our minimum design standards and received good on line reviews on Houzz, Google, and Angie’s List we then examined their websites. The cabinet lines the companies carried needed to be quality lines and good values and their web site needed to meet our standards for transparency and professionalism.

 

While we do not know these companies first hand we believe our research provides a good starting point for finding a good designer in the areas we list. See the map and listings below:

 

 

 

 

New England

Kitchen & Bath Gallery Locations in MA, CT, & RI: www.kitchenbathgallery.com 508-457-9720
Yarmouth, Martha’s Vineyard, Falmouth, North Attleboro, Uxbridge, Guilford, & Warwick 

Kitchen Living Marlborough CT www.kitchenlivingdesign.com   860-819-5847

Bender Bridgeport and New Haven CT http://benderplumbing.com/   203-847-3865

Kitchen Solutions Portlannd ME http://www.kitchensolutionsmaine.com/ 207-520-2311

 

Mid Atlantic

CopperLeaf Design Pittsburg PA http://www.copperleafdesign.com/ 724-471-4890

Majestic Kitchens Mamaroneck N.Y. www.majestickitchens.com 914-381-1302

Merri Interiors Commack NY http://merriinteriors.com/ 917-660-7658

Builders General Supply Little Silver NJ https://buildersgeneral.com/ 1-800-570-7227

Innovations by VP Supply Corp Albany, Syracuse, Rochester, Buffalo, Erie, and more http://www.innovationsbyvp.com/our-showrooms 585-272-1560 Rochester location

 

South Atlantic

Best Kitchen and Bath Baltimore MD http://bestkitchenandbath.com/cabinets/ 410-290-7137

KBR Kitchen and Bath Bethesda MD https://www.kbrkitchenandbath.com/ 301-718-2800

Virginia Kitchen and Bath Herndon VA https://www.virginiakitchenandbath.com/ 703 793-1993

MidSouth Building Suppy Alexandria, Fairfax and Richmond VA    

http://www.msbs.net/ 800-284-7940

B&T Kitchens and Baths Virginia Beach, Norfolk VA http://www.bandtkitchens.com/ 757-502-8625

Creative Kitchens Charleston WV http://www.creativekitchens.com/ 304-529-2537

West End Cabinetry Winston-Salem NC http://www.westendcabinetcompany.com/ 336-722-6565

The Kitchen Studio Greensboro NC http://www.kstudionc.com/ 336-855-0903

The Cabinet Design Studio at Forest Millwork Greenville SC https://www.forestmillwork.com/  828-251-5264

Beautiful Spaces LLC Charleston SC https://www.beautifulspaces.com/ 843-693-1293

Insidesign Augusta GA  http://myinsidesign.com/ 770-673-0721

Coastal Bath & Kitchen Savannah GA http://coastalbath.com/ 912-238-3400

Capital Kitchen & Bath Columbia SC http://www.capitalkb.com/ 803-345-5888

IAS Kitchen & Bath Orlando FL http://www.iasdesign.net/ 407-438-9080

Kabco Kitchens Miami FL https://kabcokitchens.com/ 844-695-2226 info@kabcokitchens

S & W Kitchen & Bath Tampa FL 6 Florida Locations www.sandwkitchens.com/ 877-400-0237

 

East North Central

The Jae Company Columbus OH www.thejaecompany.com/ 614-392-4466

Kinsella Kitchens & Bath Cincinnati OH www.kinsellakitchens.com/ 513-561-5285

J & B Kitchen Designs Chicago IL www.jandbkitchendesigns.com 847-693-1149

Mince Kitchen & Bath Design LLC Indianapolis IN https://mincekbd.com/ 317-306-5005

Woodmaster Kitchens Detroit MI www.woodmasterkitchens.com/ 586-778-4430

Geneva Cabinet Gallery Aurora IL www.genevacabinetgallery.com/ 630-232-9500

Penny Craig Lowes  Store 2545 Milwaukee WI

https://www.houzz.com/projects/users/pcwi    (262) 740-2728

 

 

West North Central

Kitchens By Design Minneapolis MN http://kitchensbydesign-mn.com/ 651-636-5266

Lampert Lumber – Pella Des Moines IA www.lampertlumber.com/locations/pella/ 641-628-9663

Kitchen Design Gallery Inc. Topeka KS http://kitchendg.com/ 913-492-8887

Bartel Kitchen & Bath Wichita KS  www.bartelkitchenandbath.com/ 620-543-6767

A1 Kitchen & Bath Omaha NE www.a1kitchenandbath.com/ 402-513-3241

Knecht Home Center Rapid City SD www.meadcompanies.com/locations/list/ 605-342-4840

Luxury Designs Fargo ND http://luxurydesignsfm.com/ 701-478-2776

 

East South Central

Cabinets & Designs Inc. Lexington KY http://cabinetsdesignslex.com/ 859-253-9002

Kitchen Sales Nashville TN http://www.kitchensales.net/kitchen-gallery 865-524-5529

Pro Stone Kitchen & Bath Gallery Montgomery Al http://prostonellc.com/ 334-281-0048

Inside Outside Inc. Jackson MS www.insideoutside.net/ 228-864-3093

 

West South Central

Gulf Breeze Cabinets & Countertops Inc. New Orleans LA https://www.houzz.com/pro/gulfbreezecabinets/gulf-breeze-cabinets-and-countertops-inc 504-218-5435

USA Cabinet Store Houston TX https://www.usacabinetstore.com/ 713-322-5544

FBS Factory Builder Stores Austin Texas http://factorybuilderstores.com/ 201-709-6389

Midtown Cabinetry & Designs Houston TX http://www.jandbkitchendesigns.com/ 281-962-4507

Kitchen Design Concepts Dallas/Ft. Worth TX https://kitchendesignconcepts.com/ 214-827-9881

Kitchen & Bath Ideas Little Rock AR http://www.kitchenandbathideas.biz/ 501-812-0200

Kitchen Concepts Tulsa OK http://kitchenconceptstulsa.com/  918-779-4480

 

Mountain

Interior Innovations Phoenix AZ http://interiorinnovations.biz/cabinet-designs/ 602-866-188

Designer’s Choice Inc. Denver CO http://www.designourspace.com/ 303-422-0442

AAAH! The Kitchen Place Cheyenne WY www.aaahthekitchenplace.com/ 970-225-9456

Crazy Mountain Cabinetry Billings MT http://crazymountaincabinetry.com/ 406-222-5635

 

Pacific

Grand Canyon Home Supply  Phoenix AZ  www.gchomesupply.com/  602-3710600

Kitchenland Inc.  Las Vegas NV  https://kitchenland-lv.com/  702-896-0265

Osborne & Dermody, Inc.  Reno NV  www.osborneanddermody.com/  775-359-5000

Tony Ellis – Kitchen & Bath Design Boise, ID http://treasurevalleykitchenandbath.com/  208-375-7881

Chris and Dick’s  Salt Lake City UT  http://chrisanddicks.com/  801-972-8815

Luna Kitchen and Bath  Seattle WA  www.lunakitchenandbath.com/  206-338-3763

Ovation Design Build  Portland OR  http://ovationdesignbuild.com/  503-635-3456

JB Kitchens Baths & Design, Inc. Los Angelos, CA http://jbkitchens-baths.com/  909-394-9545

City Cabinet Center  San Diego CA   www.citycabinetcenter.com/  619-521-2875

Cabinets and Beyond Design Studio  San Francisco CA  www.cabinetsandbeyond.com/  415-863-5550

Precision Cabinetry and Design  Sacramento CA  www.sackitchens.com/  916-854-7300

Marc Coan Designs  Santa Fe NM   www.marccoandesigns.com/   505-837-8888

 

 


Wordpress Development and PA SEO by IntuitSolutions