Main Line Kitchen Design
Call us at 610-510-2024

Fabuwood Kitchen

Below is our comprehensive ratings for the top selling cabinet manufacturers in the United States and how they rank for construction quality and  for value considering the price point of each cabinet line. Price point is ranked from 1 to 6 with 6 being the most expensive custom cabinetry on the market. These Cabinet reviews were compiled and rated by our team of highly experienced kitchen designers.

6-17-2021 NOTICE Many less expensive brands priced at the 1 and 2 level presently have OUT OF STOCK ISSUES AND EXTENDED DELAYS Check with dealers for timelines. Generally most higher end semi custom brands at the 3,4,and 5 price point are delayed from 6-8 weeks to 10 to 14 weeks. High end custom brands can now take 12 to 24 weeks, or longer.

Main Line Kitchen Design is a cabinet dealer with locations in the suburbs of Philadelphia Pennsylvania. OUR SERVICE AREA IS WITHIN A TWO HOUR DRIVE OF OUR BALA CYNWYD PENNSYLVANIA OFFICE.

Call in to our Helpline and Podcast Fridays 2-4 pm Eastern Standard Time to ask cabinetry and design questions. Have designs ready to email for layout advice. Call 610-500-4071

Warning

If you are price comparing cabinet lines please click here and read this first. Price comparing your design at different dealers often leads you down a bad road.

Kitchen.
Fabuwood Kitchen

We rate cabinetry assuming each line is upgraded to the top level of construction available, usually all plywood construction. A grade of A for construction quality will not be equal across different price levels, as the more expensive price point cabinets will have far nicer finishes and construction options.

Note: The highest grade for Quality in any frameless European style cabinet line is a B. While frameless cabinetry is easier to access and is sleeker looking, it is also less durable than the best made framed cabinetry.

The value grade we give is not a rating about the quality of the cabinetry but a rating of how good an investment a cabinet line is considering it’s cost. For example, many of the most expensive well made cabinet lines receive lower marks on value even though as designers we think the cabinetry is the best in it’s class. These lines receive lower grades on value simply because there are competitors offering the same quality at slightly lower prices. If price is no object, then we recommend ignoring the value rating in the cabinetry priced in the 6 price point.

Butler's Pantry
Brighton Beaded Inset Butler’s Pantry

Main Line kitchen design acknowledges that we are dealers for the following cabinet lines: Wellsford, Bishop, Brighton, Fabuwood, Legacy Presidential, Timberlake and CNC.  We could be prejudiced towards ranking these lines more favorably, but we have tried to be impartial. However, since the cabinet lines we carry were chosen specifically for their construction quality and value, our ranking them well should not be a surprise. 

CABINET RATINGS

Cabinet linePrice level 1-6    QualityValue
21st Century1AA-
6Square Out of Business 2
Adelphia Kitchens3BB
Adornus (frameless)3BB
Alusso by Adornus (frameless)3BB
All Wood – framed 2AA
All Wood – frameless 1CC
American Woodmark3B+B
Aristocraft2CC
Belmont 1900 Series Frameless4BB+
Bertch4AA-
Bishop4A+B++
Bishop Frameless5BA
B.J. Tidwell Cabinetry3BC+
Bremtown6A+B
Brighton5A-A+
Brookhaven5.5AB
Brubaker5AA
Cabico4BB
Cabinet Depot 2B+B+
Candlelight4AA
Canyon Creek3BB
CliqStudios Reopened2.5B+?
CNC 1.5A-A-
Collier5AB-
Craft-Made Cabinetry framed5AA
Crestwood Framed5AA
Crestwood Frameless5BA-
CrownPoint Cabinetry (framed)5.5A+A
CrownPoint (frameless)5.5BA
Crystal custom5AA
Crystal semi-custom4B+ B+
Cubitac Prestige and Imperial1.5A-A-
Cuisine Ideale (frameless)4BB
Decora4.5AB
Desginers Choice4AA
Design-Craft4BB-
Diamond4B+ / A-B+/A-
Diamond Now Stock1BB
Durasupreme5B+B-
Durasupreme frameless3CC
Dynasty by Omega (frameless)4BB+
Dynasty by Omega (framed)4AA-/B+
Dynasty Pinnacle (framed)5AB
Echelon Cabinetry2B-C
Eclipse by Shiloh4.5B- / C+B
Eurocraft Frameless3.5CC+
Executive (frameless)4BB
Fabuwood2AA
Fabuwood (frameless)DiscDiscDisc
Fieldstone4.5A-B+
Forevermark 1.5B+B
Grabill6A+B
Great Northern Classic5AA
Green Forest 2AA-
Haas3BB
Hampton Bay (frameless stock)1DC+
Hanssem framed1B-C+
Holiday (frameless)3Csupply
Holiday Kitchens4Aproblems
Homecrest3B+B+
Homestead Custom4AA-
Ideal Cabinetry2BA-
IKEA (frameless)1DC
Innovation2CC
JSI Cabinetry 1B+B+
J&K Cabinets 2 A+A-
Kabinart3C+D
Kemper3BC
Kitchen Compact2B-C-
Kitchencraft (frameless)3CB
Kith3B+C+
Koch Classic4A-A-
Kountry Kraft (framed)6AB
Kountry Kraft (frameless)6BB
Kountry Wood2CC
Kraftmaid4A-A-
Kraftmaid Vantage4A-A
Legacy2.5B+B
Legacy Presidential3AB+
LifeArt 1C+A
Luxor Collection Frameless4BB
Marsh2BB
Marsh (frameless)2B-B
MasterCraft2BB
Medallion5A-B+
Merillat2CD
Merit Kitchens4B+B
Mid Continent2CC
Mouser5AA-
Mouser (frameless)5BA
NatureKast Waterproof Cabinets5AA
Norcraft (every upgrade used)3BD
Ovation4BC
Plain and Fancy6AB+
Plato Woodwork5AA
Poggenpohl (frameless)6BC
ProCraft 1AA-
QCCI Quality Custom6+A+A-
QuakerMaid (frameless)4BB
RiverRun Cabinetry3.75BB-
R.D. Henry4AA
Rutt6A+A
Schrock 4B+/ A-B+/ A-
Schuler5A-B+
Shenandoah3B+B
Shiloh4CC
Showplace4AB++
ShowplaceEVO (frameless)3.5BB+
Siematic5.5BC
Signature Custom5A+A+
Siteline Cabinetry3.5B-C
Solid Wood CabinetsClosedBankrupt 
St. Martin (frameless)3.5BA
Starmark standard5CC
Starmark inset or 3/4″ back panel5A+A
Stylecraft 6AA
Tedd Wood5AA
Thomasville*4B+/A-B+/A-
Thomasville Nouvell3DD
Timberlake3B+B
Tru Cabinetry3BB+/ A-
Ultracraft (frameless)2CC
Ultracraft 3/4 ply upgrade3BB+/A-
Urban Effects (frameless)3.75c-D
Village5AA
Waypoint2BB
Wellborn4 and 5AA
Wellborn Forrest3.5B+B+
Wellsford5A+A+
Wellsford (frameless)5BA-
Wolf2AB+
Wolf Signature Series3.5A-C+
Woodharbor5B+C
Woodmode6AA-
Yorktowne Now an Elkay CO4A-B+

Outside our service area?

FOR PEOPLE OUTSIDE OUR SERVICE AREA OF WITHIN A TWO HOUR DRIVE OF OUR BALA CYNWYD PENNSYLVANIA OFFICE, HERE IS A LINK TO RECOMMENDED DEALERS IN OTHER AREAS. GOOD DEALERS CLOSE TO YOU CAN BETTER ANSWER QUESTIONS ABOUT WHAT’S AVAILABLE IN YOUR AREA.

All the designers that gave us input on the cabinet lines below have greater than 20 years experience in our industry. When possible all construction specifics were double checked on the web sites for each cabinet line.

100 Comments

  1. pmcalary, October 13, 2021 at 11:29 am:

    Hi Janet,
    We tell our customers that we can deliver Fabuwood to them in 6 weeks.

  2. JanetZ., October 13, 2021 at 11:24 am:

    Hey Paul! You are so kind to share your expertise with the masses 🙂 Quick question – what has the typical shipping time you have been seeing recently with Fabuwood (specifically the Galaxy Frost) cabinets? Thank you!

  3. pmcalary, October 12, 2021 at 8:31 am:

    Hi Shelly,
    Recommending which line is a good fit for you requires knowing the door style, finish, and the design you are planning. Kraftmaid is sold at home centers as well as at private dealers.

  4. pmcalary, October 12, 2021 at 8:28 am:

    Hi Laura,
    Thanks for the nice post. I’m so glad that our blogs and our content was helpful. If you are ever in need of kitchen design or kitchen product information again, remember that we answer questions and review designs free of charge on our helpline and podcast Fridays 2-4 pm. Simply call 610-500-4071 or our main number and press extension 1 or 2 between those hours and leave a message. I will call back when the lines open and take your call.

  5. Laura, October 10, 2021 at 2:35 pm:

    Hi Paul, I want to thank you again for all the helpful advice and education on your blog. I’m grateful for all of it, and am amazed at how much time you devote to answering questions from most of us who live out of your service area. You answered several questions for me over the last year while I was helping my daughter navigate planning a kitchen and bath renovation. I think we read every article on your website and even followed the links to your resources, which were also very helpful, especially the appliance blog. We used your cabinet construction recommendations to choose all the cabinetry, and went with Fabuwood. My daughter is thrilled with the results! She has 8’ ceilings so we went with 36” uppers with a stacked crown moulding to the ceiling. It is really pretty and there is no gap between the uppers and the ceiling. The cabinetry is white Shaker and she loves the Blum soft close drawers and doors. All the cabinets were delivered within two weeks, and only one bath cabinet had an almost invisible hairline crack, which the dealer had replaced within a week, even though we were a few weeks out from starting the bath. The cabinets are so solidly built, no issues with the exterior or interior. It’s been 4 months since installation and no issues have arisen. In the planning stages we tried to learn everything we could about kitchens and baths and what to look for in all the various products, and it was worth the effort. Thank you again for contributing so greatly to our process!

  6. Shelly Patten, October 10, 2021 at 11:31 am:

    I so appreciate all the work you put into this but I am struggling because I live in Oklahoma and many of the brands listed aren’t available here. I was looking at Omega, sold through Prosource but they don’t disclose which line. I spoke with a designer who sells Plato, which I can afford but don’t feel like I need and she sells Belmont. She said Belmont was better than Omega. If I want framless which would you recommend? And, when you show Kraftmaid, is that the brand in Lowes? Or is that a differnt line specifically for them that wouldn’t rate as well?

  7. pmcalary, October 7, 2021 at 5:26 pm:

    Hi Keith,
    Reading online cabinet reviews are seldom of value. Particularly on HOUZZ. This is because the people reviewing don’t know what they are talking about and usually blame the cabinet brad for their designer’s, contractor’s or dealers, mistakes. Or ignorance and prejudice drives their opinions. This is why Ikea gets the best reviews from consumers.
    Read this blog we just posted. It answers your questions. https://www.mainlinekitchendesign.com/general/made-in-the-usa-is-it-always-smart-to-buy-american-cabinetry/

    And we have put Fabuwood in a 2 million dollar plus home. See photos Here: https://www.mainlinekitchendesign.com/kitchen-design-gallery/villanova-pa-renovated-barn/

    By the way we sell 8 different cabinet brands from inexpensive brands to the most expensive custom brands. We sell over a million dollars of Fabuwood cabinetry every year and we have zero bad reviews out of hundreds over any cabinetry that we sell. This is because it is the dealer and designer that are at fault for almost all bad cabinet reviews and not the brand, and we are good designers and dealers so we only get 5 reviews, unless I or another designer annoys someone by being honest with them.

  8. Keith, October 7, 2021 at 3:10 pm:

    Hi Paul –

    Seems to be 2 views on Fabuwood especially on Houzz. Either people like them or they loathe them due to being an Asia import and complain about quality. Not much in between.

    Currently planning a kitchen remodel (removing 15yr old Merrilat Classic from builder) and trying to decide between Fabuwood and an American made middle ground line like Medallion Silver. Both lines accomplish the layout, look etc, but my question is the increased cost worth it for the American brand? Does home value have any role? House is worth ~$650-$700k. Plan to be here 5-10 years.

    Thanks,
    Keith

  9. Frances, October 7, 2021 at 8:43 am:

    Thank you so much for all this information. Our builder was using Echelon and we loved their choices. Now using Century saying it is better because no center boards and soft close. However, we feel the center boards help make cabinets sturdier and more durable. Also, when comparing the Echelon and Century Shaker design, we definitely like the Echelon look better. Echelon also offers a beautiful Cafe stain, which Century does not. Is Century truly a better cabinetry than Echelon? They just call it Century, not 21st Century. Thank you.

  10. pmcalary, September 30, 2021 at 12:46 pm:

    Hi Bridget,
    Prior to two years ago, some dealers could buy cabinets flat packed for assembly. These companies never had qualified designers and so they hurt Fabuwood’s reputation. Fabuwood no longer does this. We have always had the cabinets assembled in the factory for the 7 years we have sold Fabuwood.

  11. Bridget, September 30, 2021 at 12:38 pm:

    Thanks for the reply. I saw this comment on Houzz and I was confused. That’s why I was looking for a retailer who assembles the cabinets themselves. Am I reading this guy’s answer incorrectly then?

    “I am a retailer of Fabuwood kitchen cabinets. I would just like to set some things straight on the topic. These cabinets do not come from the plant in New Jersey assembled. It seems that most of the complaints I here or see is do to poor or improper assembly. I have a professional mill work shop assemble all of my cabinets before they are shipped to a home. The average kitchen costs about $175 to have professionally assembled. This year alone I have personally installed 18 Fabuwood kitchens and I have yet to have a single complaint on the quality. The Value of these cabinets is incredible compared to that of the box store lines. My advice is if you are going to purchase these cabinets make sure they are being assembled by professionals who are using the proper tools to do so.”

  12. pmcalary, September 30, 2021 at 12:30 pm:

    Hi Bridget,
    All Fabuwood cabinetry comes assembled from the factory.

  13. Bridget, September 30, 2021 at 12:10 pm:

    Hi, apologies in advance if this question has been asked.
    If I order Fabuwood cabinets from a dealer, who does the assembly? Does it come pre-assembled from the factory or does the cabinet dealer assemble it?

  14. Kevin, September 29, 2021 at 1:11 pm:

    Hi Paul –

    So I’m playing GC in our kitchen reno with the help of a good friend who is a custom home GC. The LF price installed was just a reference point of what the cabs plus install will cost to allow for comparison. I have an actual cabinet installer lined up. Confirmed with KD that Koch does build the David Bradley American Collection. I’ll try to call in if I can fit into schedule.

    Thanks,
    Kevin

  15. pmcalary, September 28, 2021 at 5:36 pm:

    Hi Kevin,
    There are too many variables here and I’ve never heard of David Bradley AC. If you are planning to stack cabinets I worry about the design even more than the brand. Buying cabinets by the linear food installed is unusual. Generally a general contractor would do the cabinet installation along with all the other work. Getting the cabinets installed by the cabinet retailer sounds like an exercise in finger pointing. Particularly with stacked cabinets. I would recommend calling the Friday helpline.
    Thanks,
    Paul

  16. Kevin, September 28, 2021 at 1:30 pm:

    Question about 2 brands and possible better pick. I’m in Colorado.
    Considering Medallion Silver line (full overlay) and David Bradley American Collection (frameless) both in a painted white shaker.
    The David Bradley American Collection at least appears to be made by Koch? KD advises it’s a nice mid range line and the display I’ve seen looks nice. Price seems to be about the same at ~$450/LF installed.
    Aside from the full overlay versus frameless (preference on our part) any advice on which is better choice from quality/finish?
    Floorplan is fairly straightforward and not much customization of size really needed. We are running stacked cabinets to the 9ft ceiling with glass on top cabs. More drawers in base cabs versus doors, large floor to ceiling pantry. End panels, crown, trim, etc…
    Thanks!

  17. pmcalary, September 28, 2021 at 10:52 am:

    If you are flipping a house MDF doors is a good idea. If you will be there for years an MDF panel makes more sense

  18. ashley, September 28, 2021 at 10:40 am:

    Paul-I saw you post about MDF doors. I live in Florida where humidity is high. Is it smart to do an all MDF door or just have the panel MDF?

  19. pmcalary, September 27, 2021 at 1:50 pm:

    Hi Lynne,
    Never heard of Blue Valley. J&K and 21st Century are fine inexpensive cabinet brands. I have no idea though how they are doing with the supply chain issues. That and the design itself are far more important than which brand you choose. I would always buy cabinetry assembled from the factory. No professional would buy RTA. It saves little and asks for trouble.

  20. Lynne, September 27, 2021 at 1:38 pm:

    Paul –
    We are doing a DIY kitchen remodel and we are on a tight budget. Looking at your list and doing some other research, right now I am looking at either J&K or 21st Century cabinets (most likely white shaker). Any reason to go with one over another, we are fine with RTA and it is our forever home. I was also recommended a company called Blue Valley Cabinets, which seems to be new to the market and doesn’t have many reviews. Ever heard of them? I will try to call in to the podcast sometime for you to critique my kitchen layout, but I am usually working during that time.

  21. pmcalary, September 26, 2021 at 9:40 am:

    Hi Ellen,
    For flipping a home MDF doors save money and probably look better. If you plan on living in the home for any length of time I would not recommend MDF doors. They will damage easily and if the door style is anything other than a simple shaker style it will be unlikely that that exact style will exist in just a few years. So the exact replacement doors you will almost certainly need won’t be available because the template and the router that makes that door will no longer exist. Also getting expensive cabinetry and all plywood upgrades makes little sense if you are getting an MDF door. You could have probably paid 40% less and gotten an inexpensive brand that looked the same and was just as durable.

  22. Ellen, September 25, 2021 at 9:13 am:

    Hi Paul:

    Your blog has so much information, thank you! The kitchen redesign process has been overwhelming. I believe we have narrowed down our search to two lines: Schrock Trademark painted white or Medallion Silver line painted white – the difference between the two is Schrock uses Maple doors while Medallion uses MDF doors – both are box plywood construction. Do you recommend one of the other and why? We are unsure of going with MDF or Maple for the doors because there appears to be pros and cons on both sides. Thank you!

  23. pmcalary, September 21, 2021 at 5:32 pm:

    Hi Peg,
    You don’t say what color. For stained cabinetry Slab doors are usually a veneer because solid wood looks to “stripey” Also slabs are most often done with a frameless cabinet because the style is contemporary and the frameless looks better with contemporary styles. Inset is traditional and never done with a slab door.

    When you are all over the place with style, and thinking about a brand we don’t trust, it tells me you are working with the wrong designer.

  24. PEG, September 21, 2021 at 4:51 pm:

    Besides your concern on Durasupreme’s warranty performance, what do you think about its framed cabinets? We are considering slab solid wood full overlays. Should we go with inset instead?

  25. pmcalary, September 17, 2021 at 7:28 am:

    Hi Gina,
    Medallion is an expensive cabinet brand. Why would you buy cabinetry that is 50% more than better made less expensive brands that come with a plywood box and Blum tracks and hinges and then to save a little have the cabinets made poorly?

    If you want to get technical all the wall cabinets in a kitchen need to be all plywood so that they are less likely to fall off the wall. All tracks and hinges should be Blum soft close, and all exposed base cabinets need to be plywood. So if you just got particleboard base cabinets on the unexposed base cabinet with the drawer and hardware upgrade that would be fine. Now how much would THAT save. The answer is almost nothing.

    Contemplating getting expensive poorly made cabinetry makes me think that you are working with a designer that isn’t very knowledgeable. When that’s the case you will have even bigger problems than this bad decision. Almost always bad kitchen designers just give customers the poor designs that they request without showing them better floor plans that they could afford if they used a less expensive cabinet brand.

    Smart people splurge of good designs first and expensive cabinetry second. You should call into our Friday helpline 2-4 pm ready to email the design you are considering. I’m sure it needs improvement and that there are probably better cabinet brand fits for you than Medallion.

  26. Gina, September 16, 2021 at 9:51 pm:

    Hi Paul,

    You seem to rate Medallion well. I know that your system rates everything based on the highest level of construction for the line, but both the Medallion Gold and Silver come with furniture board if you do not upgrade. Do you have any opinions on the Medallion line without upgrade to all plywood? What about if the exposed sides are upgraded? Thanks for your help. Your website provides very valuable information about cabinets and the process for new buyers like myself.

  27. pmcalary, September 15, 2021 at 8:45 am:

    Hi Sue,
    I guess you mean Mountaineer Woodcraft. They are a small custom manufacturer that I don’t know anything about. However if a designer ONLY sells MW then I have problems with that designer. If Mountianeer Woodcraft is just one of the brands that they sell and they are recommending a custom, more expensive brand, for your particular project then that might be fine.

    Dealers that only sell one line are less honorable, less transparent, and generally less experienced. You can not have all of your customers best interests at heart if you only sell one brand. You will also learn very little about the cabinet industry only selling one very small custom brand.

  28. pmcalary, September 15, 2021 at 8:36 am:

    Hi Carla,
    I assume you mean American Woodmark. WE rate American Woodmark pretty well on our cabinet rating blog. See the blog you are on.

  29. pmcalary, September 15, 2021 at 8:34 am:

    Hi Patricis,
    A 36″ hood often looks better and certainly works better. However a 30″ hood over a 30″ range is the more common and standard size. So it’s fine.

  30. pmcalary, September 15, 2021 at 8:32 am:

    Hi Laura,
    Sorry you are confused and have a lot backwards.

    The frame of a door should not be MDF unless you don’t care about how easily damaged your cabinets would be.

    If you are flipping a home or a builder then MDF doors would make sense and save you money and look (at least for a little while, great) If you want your cabinets to last it is a terrible choice.

    Yes some cheaper cabinet lines will show seams on solid wood doors but these doors will not damage easily.

    Center panels do not take abuse so using MDF on the center panel is OK and keeps doors from warping and panels from shrinking.

    MDF is heavier than real wood so MDF panels and doors weigh more than solid doors and plywood panels.

    It is the plywood panels that you are finding so thin I would think.

    You should get the help of a knowledgeable kitchen designer to help you understand these issues.

  31. Laura Lewallen, September 14, 2021 at 2:48 pm:

    I believe you indicated that MDF center panels are a good idea but won’t the outside painted wood
    panels show cracks and seams?
    Also, my kitchen designer has shown me
    MDF doors but they are so light and the center panel
    is very thin. Does MDF come in different thicknesses and how thick do you recommend for the center panel to feel substantial? Thank you.

  32. Patricia McCloughan-Wirth, September 14, 2021 at 9:08 am:

    Hi Paul,
    We are looking at a 30″ slide-in dual-fuel gas range by Bosch. We have a smallish kitchen. Can we go with a 30″ wood-covered venting hood (by Kraftmaid Vantage) or must we go with a 36″ vent hood. Not sure whether to go with Kraftmaid or Brighton cabinets (which, as you know, are more customizeable). Kraftmaid Vantage only makes in a 30 or a 36 hood for our purposes.
    Thank you for your thoughts.
    Pattie

  33. Carla Konet, September 12, 2021 at 5:31 pm:

    What do you think of Woodmark Cabinets?

  34. Sue, September 11, 2021 at 7:43 pm:

    I am working with a designer that uses Mountaineer cabinets. They seem at the top end of the price range. Do you know if they are worth it?

  35. pmcalary, September 9, 2021 at 7:16 am:

    Hi Bob,
    I can’t find anything out about Decore-ative other than the employees hate the company. I would always worry about a design the way you describe it. I’d call into our help line on Friday 2 – 4pm EST and we can look at the design and talk about what door style you are getting and if there are better less expensive brands to consider. There’s not really enough here to give advice.

  36. Bob, September 9, 2021 at 2:05 am:

    Hi, I’m working with a KD who uses Decore-ative Specialties, I don’t see them on your list so any input would be appreciated. I’m also getting quotes from a different KD who uses Showplace Cabinetry. Both designers came up with virtually the same basic layout and I would be using the same installation contractor with either.

  37. pmcalary, August 31, 2021 at 7:29 am:

    Hi Susan,
    Just go to the Fabuwood website and type your zip code into the locate a dealer. Link below
    https://www.fabuwood.com/locate-a-dealer/

    Their is a dealer 12 miles away and at least 3 within 30 miles

  38. susan eddy, August 30, 2021 at 6:07 pm:

    i Live in Newport, RI. does anyone carry Fabuwood near here? If not what do you suggest?

  39. pmcalary, August 30, 2021 at 4:46 pm:

    Hi Sheritta,
    I don’t know anything about Christiana Cabinetry but we no longer carry DuraSupreme Cabinetry because they wouldn’t honor their warranty to one of our customers. We made good on the kitchen but I wouldn’t trust the company.

  40. Sheritta Taylor, August 30, 2021 at 3:24 pm:

    Hello Paul,

    We are in the process of interviewing contractors and kitchen design firms. Two of the design firms that we are most interested in either deal with DuraSupreme or Christiana Cabinetry. What are your thoughts on the two brands? They seem world’s apart. Thank you.

  41. pmcalary, August 27, 2021 at 2:44 pm:

    Hi John,
    Usually the cabinet dealer doesn’t inspect the cabinets before you get them as that would mean opening all the boxes which promotes damage. Of course if a box arrives in the dealers warehouse looking damaged then it might be open and checked. No dealers install handles and knobs unless they are installing cabinets.

    Marietta Cabinets seems to be a mom and daughter team that do it all. IE design kitchens, sell cabinets and install them. We believe that these companies rarely do a great job at everything and so it’s better to work with a cabinet dealer on design and cabinetry and the installer on the installation. It also looks like they sell one inexpensive brand of cabinet and so they can’t know much about kitchen design. Good kitchen designers sell several brands of cabinets and know when it is appropriate to use a particular brand and also design 100 kitchens a year vs just several that they are installing.

  42. John carry, August 27, 2021 at 12:06 pm:

    When I order cabinets from a dealer, does the dealer inspect the cabinets first before being delivered to me? Also, who puts the hardware in the cabinets? Is it my contractor or the dealer?
    Also, I know someone provides cabinet Marietta Cabinets

  43. pmcalary, August 26, 2021 at 11:03 am:

    Hi Dan,
    Different door styles effect pricing. Most customers don’t understand what they are pricing and don’t have all the information to compare apples to apples.
    So for example Fabuwood Galaxy Frost should be around 15 or 20% more than CNC Elegant white. Fabuwood Galaxy Frost should be 30 or 40% more than CNC Luxor white because it is a smaller overlay door in MDF and not Birch. Never use Luxor white on a home you plan to keep for a long time. The blog below explains why customer comparisons are so flawed and why the more you shop the more likely you are to end up getting ripped off. Customers should shop for a dealer and designer and not cabinetry which they are unqualified to evaluate.
    Read this blog:
    https://www.mainlinekitchendesign.com/general/price-comparing-kitchen-cabinets-and-why-it-is-a-bad-idea/

  44. Dan Scott, August 26, 2021 at 10:43 am:

    Hi Paul,

    My wife and I are building a home in NJ and we have received quotes for both CNC and Fabuwood. The Fabuwood came in at 30% more and I have read your posts stating that Fabuwood is typically 15% more. I just want to make sure I am getting an accurate quote for the cabinets. Any advice would be appreciated.

  45. pmcalary, August 22, 2021 at 7:52 am:

    Hi Bille,
    We rate them on this review. They are a pretty well made inexpensive brand. Ask your dealer about out of stock and shipping delays, Forevermark has had issues in the past and I don’t know how they are doing presently.

  46. pmcalary, August 22, 2021 at 7:49 am:

    Hi Mike,
    It’s the PA company I don’t know the CT company. The CT Village doesn’t even have a website that appears in a Google search.

  47. Bille, August 21, 2021 at 3:08 pm:

    What do you think about Forevermark?

  48. Mike, August 21, 2021 at 1:42 pm:

    Where are the Village cabinets made that are on your list with very good ratings? I see a company in CT and one in PA. Thanks.

  49. pmcalary, August 21, 2021 at 8:56 am:

    Hi Fred,
    Good question. While most of these other soft close systems are fine there isn’t much difference in price between Blum and most of the other higher quality soft close tracks and hinges. And so the better constructed cabinet brands choose the Blum systems while often the poorly built brands use alternatives. So it isn’t the hardware that is making the cabinet line a lesser cabinet but the hardware is symptomatic. Using Blum Hardware seems to be a “tell” for a better made overall cabinet.

    Another issue is that many of these really inexpensive brands are sold at sort of “cabinet dollar stores” and so there is no reliable warranty on the cabinets and no qualified designer helping customers and selling the cabinets. Kitchen renovations are so expensive that saving 20% on cabinetry at these really inexpensive levels usually guaranties poorly thought out kitchens with lots of bad decision making.

    I recommend working with an experienced kitchen designer who works at a cabinet dealership that sells several brands of cabinetry across several price points. They would be the most likely to have the design skill and cabinet knowledge that would protect you from making more serious mistakes. Or call in to our help line and I can vet any design or cabinet brand choice. We also can help find a dealer or contractor that looks good in your area. Call 610-500-4071 between 2 and 4 pm EST on any Friday.

  50. Fred, August 21, 2021 at 6:11 am:

    Paul,
    I wanted to get you opinion on soft closing systems. Blum seems to be the top of the line – but in looking at cabinet lines, some use Whisper-close, some use Cushion-Close. I know different brands have their own thing – but do you really see much of a difference between them – or is it just marketing?

  51. pmcalary, August 13, 2021 at 10:16 am:

    Hi Cheri,
    Schuler is actually Medallion cabinetry re-branded and sold at Lowes. All home center cabinet brands get some poor reviews because the designers are less experienced and the contractors working on these jobs are often less competent. The cabinet brand unfortunately takes the brunt of the consumer complaints even though everyone else is responsible. I wouldn’t worry about the poor reviews.

    What I would worry about is Why are you buying expensive nearly custom cabinetry from a home center? A kitchen over a garage probably doesn’t rate expensive cabinetry and if you are building a studio apartment you should be getting better design advice than an architect or builder can give you. That is certainly not available at a home center. Sounds like you should be calling into our helpline and podcast Fridays.

  52. Cheri McManus, August 13, 2021 at 9:55 am:

    Hello, We are building a studio apt. above our garage that will include a small kitchen. I looked at the door samples at LOWE’s in Portland ME and liked the Schuler- Sugar Creek Maple Dove Appaloosa style and finish. When googling it I found either folks love Schuler or the opposite. Many mentioned quality. You rate them well. Can you give me any insight?

  53. pmcalary, August 12, 2021 at 7:35 am:

    Hi Jacob,
    Good question.
    The finish on painted cabinetry can be done well by less expensive cabinet brands. The finish can even be indistinguishable from very high end custom cabinetry.
    This is not true with stained cabinetry. Generally the more expensive the cabinet brand the nicer the stained finish with a few exceptions. For example the less expensive cabinet brand Fabuwood that we carry does two pretty nice grey stains on birch wood as do several other less expensive brands.

    But in lighter stains on woods like maple and cherry the beauty of the stained finish usually closely coincides with the cost of the cabinetry. Medallion has a reputation for having nice finishes close to the beauty of finishes on brands like Plain and Fancy but there is still a noticeable difference. Medallion usually costs about 20% less than Plain and Fancy

    Some less expensive brands that seem to do a nice job for at least 30% less than Medallion, but still nowhere near as nice as Medallion, would be:
    American Woodmark / Shenendoah / Timberlake and Homecrest.

    We sell Bishop, which is usually about 20% less than Medallion, and they do a nice job as do major brands that cost a little more like Kraftmaid and Diamond and Decora.

    Fieldstone, Starmark, and other higher end lines also have Medallion level finishes but they will be very similar in price to Medallion.

    The simple answer is that with stained wood finishes you usually get what you pay for.

  54. Jacob, August 12, 2021 at 2:27 am:

    Hi Paul,
    What’s your general feeling on Medallion cabinets?
    Looking for a very solid wood color cabinets, which lines would you recommend. I have only found cheap looking ones or very expensive like Plain and fancy.
    Any help would be great!

  55. pmcalary, August 11, 2021 at 11:48 am:

    Hi Carol,
    Yes they will hold up as well as Bertch. However all painted cabinets are less durable than stained cabinetry so keep in mind the finish you are selecting if durability is particularly important. In most non rural areas paint can be easily touched up by furniture refinishers so if painted cabinetry gets nicked or scratched it can be repaired.

  56. Carol, August 11, 2021 at 10:21 am:

    Hi Paul,
    I have 4 little kids and we are looking to redo our kitchen with Fabuwood cabinets. We like the price point. Will these hold up for as long as Bertch cabinets? That is the other line we are considering. Worth the upgrade? Thank you.

  57. pmcalary, August 10, 2021 at 3:34 pm:

    Hi Ashley,
    Yes relatively normal lead time bodes well.

  58. ashley, August 10, 2021 at 3:30 pm:

    Decora lead time is only 9 weeks actually which is impressive considering the times. Thanks for all of your help!!

  59. pmcalary, August 10, 2021 at 3:25 pm:

    Hi Ashley,
    We don’t sell Decora but all our designers like it. It is unusual times due to Covid. I don’t know Decora lead times or how well Decora is handling labor, material, and personnel shortages. The designer at the dealership should know that.

  60. ashley, August 10, 2021 at 3:06 pm:

    Do you know much about Decora? They are 5k more than Designer’s Choice. I have spent so much time researching these cabinets..just dont want to make the wrong choice..thanks for your help!!

  61. pmcalary, August 10, 2021 at 1:59 pm:

    Hi Grayson,
    Sorry we don’t know Northpoint. We sell hardware from Hardware Resources but don’t know their cabinet brand. Is a designer that sells other brands recommending them? If you are buying cabinets from a hardware store that wouldn’t be something we’d recomend.

  62. pmcalary, August 10, 2021 at 1:54 pm:

    Hi Pamela,
    Your issues sound like many complaints that cabinet companies receive from consumers that are actually not the fault of the cabinet brand. Customer service issues are never with Kraftmaid as Lowes is your dealer. ALL customer service complaints are always the fault of the dealer and never the brand. On painted cabinets in lines like Kraftmaid, Decora, the Bishop brand we carry, and other higher end semi-custom lines customers should expect to have many seams detectable between joints. This is how these brands come. They are not cracks but expansion joints. Less expensive lines or MDF doors will not usually show these seams. Your expectations about the cabinetry you purchased were set by the designer you worked with and so it is their fault that they were not met. Truly damaged cabinets will always be replaced, however, once again the dealer (in your case Lowes) is responsible for replacement.

    You are complaining about the wrong company and people, particularly in the midst of a pandemic which is delaying and creating many problems in the cabinet industry. Lowes and your designer were either at fault for not educating you on the product you were purchasing, or you were, for not listening to what to expect with the brand that you purchased.

  63. Pamela Cox, August 10, 2021 at 1:03 pm:

    NEVER buy Kraftmaid. 100% of my order was damaged and they are refusing to replace and/or reimburse me for the cabinets. The cabinets have paint splotches, uneven paint job, cracked joints, and various other defects. On top of all of that their customer services sucks! Going back and forth with Lowes for the last 6 months and now I was told if I wanted a better paint job I should have purchased the cheaper MDF line???? I plan to put this review up anywhere on the internet I can find asking for a review of Kraftmaid! DO NOT BUY KRAFTMAID!!

  64. Grayson, August 10, 2021 at 12:33 pm:

    Hello – I don’t see North Point Cabinetry on the list. Any chance you have experience with this line from Hardware Resources and can advise on quality/value?

    Thanks!

  65. pmcalary, August 10, 2021 at 10:37 am:

    Hi Ashley,
    I see what you mean about the reviews. It looks like DC has had a lot of quality control issues over the last 3 years. Generally we don’t take quality control complaints into account since so many complaints are due to unrealistic expectations on the part of consumers or customer service issues that are actually the dealers fault that get blamed on the brand. In this case the reviews are extreme. I wouldn’t chance having a bad experience and I would order another brand.

  66. Ashley, August 9, 2021 at 3:33 pm:

    Hi. Could you tell me the difference between Designers Choice and Decora? I have read many bad reviews regarding DC. I hope to make a decision soon on cabinets. I have also looked at Wellborn, Bremtown and Candlelight. I need semi custom cabinets with a custom hood. My budget is 25k-35k. I would love to use Brighton but there are no dealers in our area. Thanks

  67. Grayson, August 6, 2021 at 11:44 am:

    Hello – I don’t see North Point Cabinetry on the list. Any chance you have experience with this line from Hardware Resources and can advise on quality/value?

    Thanks!

  68. pmcalary, August 5, 2021 at 4:09 pm:

    Hi Jonathan,
    If your cabinets are going to hold a lot of weight Frameless cabinets will not be less expensive and they will also not be able to hold as much weight as Framed cabinetry. Certainly the drawers and roll outs won’t. A large walk-in pantry with shelving and roll outs built buy a contractor will be the least expensive and most heavy duty choice. Unpainted cabinets are not available in less expensive brands so you should get stained or painted cabinetry that is prefinished. Any of the brands we rate well with a 1 or 2 price point would be good cabinet selections such as J&K, CNC, Procraft, 21st Century etc

  69. Jonathan, August 5, 2021 at 3:48 pm:

    Looking to do a very large basement pantry probably in the area of over 200sqft. We need quality construction as they will hold a lot of weight, it it is going in a basement pantry so paint grade materials are suitable. We want frameless, and to keep our costs as low as possible while meeting our functional needs. What do you suggest for brands to look at?

  70. Jonathan, August 5, 2021 at 3:47 pm:

    Looking to do a very large basement pantry probably in the area of over 200sqft. We need quality construction as they will hold a lot of weight, it it is going in a basement pantry so paint grade materials are suitable. We want frameless, and to keep our costs as low as possible while meeting our functional needs. What do you suggest for brands to look at?

  71. pmcalary, August 1, 2021 at 7:51 am:

    Hi Aron,
    Waypoint has a hanging rail so the 1/8″ back isn’t where the cabinet is screwed to the wall. Still why are you pricing two highly rated expensive custom kitchen cabinet brands and one cheap mediocrely rated line? Why not get the price for better made inexpensive lines?

    The Waypoint hardware is fine, and the back is OK, but there are better lines in this price point.

    Plus when people demonstrate a bad strategy for pricing cabinets they are almost always ignoring more important design issues with their kitchen. So I would bet that your design needs improvement. I’d be ready to email the design and call our podcast on Friday between 2 and 4 at 610-500-4071. We can give you advice on cabinet brands but more importantly fix design problems you aren’t aware of.

  72. Aaron, July 31, 2021 at 4:35 pm:

    I have received 3 quotes for cabinets. Not 100% the same design – but they are within reason of each other. Waypoint (upgraded to APC) – $20k. Brighton – $31k. Omega $38k.

    All seem like solid options. Any reason to not go with Waypoint? The only concern I have is the back. They claim to have “1/8” plywood captured back” – which seems way too thin to even be real. Am i reading the spec book wrong?

    Also, any concern with the waypoint hardware? I know its not Blum, but it is “CushionClose”. Have you seen much difference there?

  73. pmcalary, July 30, 2021 at 3:58 pm:

    Hi Carol,
    We don’t rate Merillat well. But we need a lot more information to understand your kitchen. Not sure what fewer panels means.

  74. pmcalary, July 30, 2021 at 3:55 pm:

    Hi Maddie,
    Most cabinets come in boxes so they don’t get inspected until after they are delivered to you. Your contractor drills and puts the hardware you purchase separately on the cabinets.

  75. Maddie, July 30, 2021 at 3:42 pm:

    When I order cabinets from a dealer, does the dealer inspect the cabinets first before being delivered to me? Also, who puts the hardware in the cabinets? Is it my contractor or the dealer?

  76. Carole Bedford, July 30, 2021 at 9:42 am:

    I would get nervous.
    The Green Forrest dealer has recommended we upgrade to Merillat Masterpiece (semi-custom) so they can use fewer filler panels. They say it isn’t a lot more expensive. Merillat Masterpiece isn’t on your list.

    What do you think?
    Carole

  77. pmcalary, July 30, 2021 at 8:55 am:

    Hi Carol,
    Both are good lines. However Green Forest does not make 36″ high wall cabinets to the best of my knowledge. They only make 30,39, and 42. If your ceiling hieght is around 96″ you need 36″ hign wall cabinets and a stacked crown molding to reach the ceiling. You should show us your design on our podcast and we can correct design errors. Call 610-500-4071 on a Friday 2-4 pm EST

  78. Carole Bedford, July 30, 2021 at 8:42 am:

    Hi Paul,
    I’ve followed this blog for a long time. It’s amazing. We’re coming down to two kitchen re-modeling companies. One does Fabuwood and the other does Green Forrest. Fabuwood is a little more expensive. We might trust the Green Forrest company a little more.

    How would you compare the two cabinets for a painted white shaker kitchen?
    Thanks so much.
    Carole

  79. pmcalary, July 29, 2021 at 7:32 am:

    Hi Julia,
    All Masterbrands lines make it difficult to find specs on cabinet construction. The companies lack of transparently is one reason we do not sell their brands even though I really like Homecrest, Decora, and other lines they sell when upgraded.
    Schrock can be upgraded to 1/2″ plywood sides and soft close hinges and tracks. I’m not positive if all their lines including Entra can be upgraded to that construction – you will have to ask the dealer. But the upgraded version is what we review and give the rating to.

  80. Julie, July 29, 2021 at 1:10 am:

    Hi Paul. Thanks so much for putting all this info out for everyone and for answering our questions. It is very much appreciated. I’m looking at Schrock cabinets. Of their three lines, which have you rated in your chart? Boutique, as the most upgraded? Or Trademark as the upgrade to the Entra line? Thanks in advance.

  81. pmcalary, July 28, 2021 at 5:04 pm:

    Door styles should be the similar price but they are new so I can’t be sure yet. Galaxy will be at least 16% less. The Imperio will have issues because it is an applied molding so I wouldn’t choose that one personally.

  82. pmcalary, July 28, 2021 at 4:58 pm:

    Hi Sony,
    Farm sinks drip onto lower cabinets. If your careful otherwise it should be fine. One door can always be replaced too,

  83. Sony, July 28, 2021 at 1:28 am:

    Thanks Paul!!!

    Any input on painted vs stained doors for around the sink/dishwasher/range etc? My wife wants all painted cabinets and multiple designers have alluded to paint not being the safe option for bottom cabinets when close to a water source, if we are thinking long term looks.I agree with them, however, my wife feels I am overthinking it.

  84. Franklin, July 27, 2021 at 6:12 pm:

    Hi Paul,

    Can I make sure we’re looking at the right Fabuwood product? It’s a traditional kitchen with 36″ stainless range, farmhouse sink, etc. Older house. I think we want Allure, Fusion, Dove. Do you agree? What about Allure Imperio Dove. It’s more detailed.

    Do you have a favorite, or recommended Fabuwood cabinet and door combo? Is there price variation between the different cabinets and doors?

    As always, thanks for the advice. We’re made so much progress with your help!
    Frank

  85. pmcalary, July 27, 2021 at 7:25 am:

    Hi Sony,
    Good question. The ratings are for the upgraded Schrock. They just fall BETWEEN the two criteria we use to give a brand a B+ or an A-.

  86. Sony, July 23, 2021 at 9:35 pm:

    Hi Paul,

    I see the ratings of Schrock are B+ to A-. Is A- for the trademark series?

  87. pmcalary, July 22, 2021 at 10:10 pm:

    Hi Frank,
    36″ uppers and 15 ” small cabinets stacked with a two piece crown molding would look and work best for a ceiling 110″ high.

  88. Franklin, July 22, 2021 at 4:39 pm:

    Hi Paul,
    Your site is always such a great source of information.

    On to design! We have 9′ 2″ ceilings that are not very level. Would you install two tiers of cabinets (36″ and 18″ uppers and 90″ tall cabinets and 18″ uppers) to reach the ceiling with a single crown? Or would you go to 96″ (42″ uppers) and crown both the tops of the cabinets and the ceiling?

    We’ll have task lighting under the cabinets, so we’re planning on install the trim at the bottom of cabinets that hides those lights.

    Again, thank you so much!

    Frank

  89. pmcalary, July 22, 2021 at 8:29 am:

    Hi Frank,
    It NEVER makes sense buying cabinetry through a contractor. You are adding an unqualified and unneeded middleman. Many contractors and builders tell you they are getting a discount for you, which is never the case. Our company won’t even sell directly to contractors unless it is their own home or a spec home.

    You should actually never buy anything, except maybe windows and doors, directly from contractors. This includes, flooring, appliances, tile, fixtures, etc. If your contractor tells you that they get a discount then you should be able to buy directly from the retailer and still get their discount. It eliminates kick backs, and also confusion.

    I know contractors that were trying to help and so bought floor tile themselves to use their discount and passed the savings on to the customer -thinking they were simplifying things. Until the customer came home and the floor that was installed was the wrong color because numbers were accidentally reversed when the contractor ordered the floor he’d never actually seen.

    Skip the middleman and select your own products and have contractors bid on labor and rough construction materials like studs, electric, plumbing, and drywall only. Then comparing contractors bids is easy and “apples to apples”

  90. Franklin, July 22, 2021 at 4:05 am:

    Hi Paul,

    Fabuwood is our choice and we have a good proposal in hand! Thanks for all of your help with the process. I will be calling into the Podcast to talk about our design and layout very soon.

    This is worth other people knowing. We had a quote from a full-service kitchen remodeling company who were charging a crazy price for Fabuwood (3 times what we are going to pay), which is what chased us away in the first place. I can see how important it is to get multiple quotes.

    Frank

  91. Franklin, July 21, 2021 at 10:55 am:

    This is all so helpful! Thank Paul!

    We’re going to keep the house for the long-term, but it’s a vacation house.

    Frank

  92. pmcalary, July 21, 2021 at 8:15 am:

    Hi Franklin,
    Fabuwood is worth the 15% more you usually pay over CNC IF it is your home and you will be there a while. The nicer looking finish and dealing with a more organized company is worth it over the long hall. If you are flipping a home CNC would be a better choice.

    Raised panel white in Fabuwood is in their Value line and is 12% less than shaker styles but offers less cabinet sizes and a tiny less quality in construction, that I think is irrelevant. Raised panel doors haven’t really been popular in 10 years. This is a style choice you must decide. It’s a great value though in Fabuwood.

    Warning CNC is having out of stock issues. Fabuwood is not.

  93. Franklin, July 21, 2021 at 2:47 am:

    Hi Paul,

    That is so helpful! Thanks.

    That leads me to CNC vs. Fabuwood. I can get both locally. You know them both really well. Is Fabuwood significantly higher quality?

    My kitchen cabinets are going to cost around $12,000 in CNC. How much more should I expect to pay for Fabuwood, and is the extra cost worth it?

    One last question. Our house old and in older DC neighborhood. Should we go for Shaker or a traditional raised panel in white? I would like a turned leg on the island.

    Thanks again for your incredible website.
    Frank

  94. pmcalary, July 20, 2021 at 5:27 pm:

    Hi Franklin,
    Especially on a tight budget you should get framed cabinetry as the frameless lines at that price point will be terribly made like IKEA.

  95. franklin, July 20, 2021 at 5:18 pm:

    Hi Paul,

    Sorry I got too complicated there. haha. I’ll be sure to call into the podcast.

    Maybe I can simplify. At my budget (Ikea-like), would you recommend face frame or frameless?

    We all really appreciate the time you put into this!!

    Frank

  96. pmcalary, July 20, 2021 at 5:00 pm:

    Hi Sony,
    Schrock has 1/2″ sides. When an exposed end is finished a 1/4″ panel is added. All cabinet brands can flush out the sides but that isn’t the same as Kraftmaid’s 3/4 inch sides. And if your present cabinetry has 3/4″ sides I doubt it is like Kraftmaid’s it is probably either frameless cabinetry or a flush exposed end.

  97. Sony, July 19, 2021 at 4:37 pm:

    Thank you Paul for the response. I meant to say Schrock’s trademark series and not traditional series.

    Thanks for the 3/4 upgrade advice. I have debated this myself because our current cabinets don’t have soft close, but they are 3/4″ inch, so my wife feels it would be safer, if we wanted it to last as our kids who are 3 and 1 grow up. She read online that it is the best if you wanted the cabinets to last a long time.

    BTW, is there a link to your podcast up? I did read you are waiting to have a collection of them before putting it up

  98. pmcalary, July 19, 2021 at 4:18 pm:

    Hi Franklin,
    You have gotten too complex for a simple answer. I’d recomend calling our podcast.

  99. pmcalary, July 19, 2021 at 4:16 pm:

    HI Sony,
    Kraftmaid Vantage is just pre-packeaged upgrades to regular Kraftmaid that we recomend in either case. Because they are prepackaged were you to select these same upgrades individually it would cost more. Upgrading to 3/4″ sides on framed cabinetry is great but a little overkill unless you are REALLY tough on cabinetry. We carry Bishop which does the 3/4″ ply upgrade for only 4%. Kraftmaid charges more like triple that for the upgrade.

    Not sure what Shrocks “traditional series” is as it isn’t one of their true product lines. I suspect if it comes with 3/4″ sides that it is a frameless cabinet and a different animal completely than framed 3/4″ sides which would be way better construction.

  100. Sony, July 19, 2021 at 2:52 pm:

    Hi Paul,

    Great set of articles, my wife and I are planning a kitchen remodel and your blog articles are troves of helpful information. Thank you so much for being willing to share the information, really appreciated.

    In the article, you rate Kraftmaid and Kraftmaid vantage the same quality wise, but value is better for Vantage. Would you say the same if you moved to All Plywood and 3/4″ end panels for both? We are comparing them against Schrock’s traditional series?

Leave a comment


*

  Reviews for Main Line Kitchen Design

69 customer reviews

Average rating:5

 
  Beyond Thrilled!
My husband and I finally decided to invest the time and...
by Alicia S on 10/11/2021
  Fabulous kitchen...
Paul, the owner of Main Line Kitchen Design, did a...
by Mimi M on 10/05/2021
  We were very happy...
Main Line Kitchen Design did a complete kitchen remodeling...
by Aaron & Andrea O on 09/28/2021
More Verified Reviews

Wordpress Development and PA SEO by IntuitSolutions